Druids FC

Ruabon Druids were founded in 1869 as Plasmadoc F.C. In 1872, Plasmadoc amalgamated with two other Ruabon clubs, Ruabon Rovers F.C. and Ruabon Volenteers F.C to become Ruabon Druids. Druids are notable as becoming the first Welsh club to enter the FA Cup and Birmingham & District League and winning the Welsh Cup eight times.

1900/01 (BDL) 4-0 0-0
1901/02 (BDL) 2-0 1-1
1902/03 (BDL) 2-4 2-0
1903/04 (BDL) 6-1 1-5
Associated with both clubs

Joseph Davies, Trevor Owen.