Leyton Orient (a) 2013/14

Monday 21 April 2014 at Brisbane Road (Att 8,161)

Wolves (2) 3 (Stearman 17, Sako 32, Henry 90): Ikeme, Stearman, Golbourne, Ricketts, Batth, Price, Edwards, Sako (Evans 83), McDonald, Jacobs (Henry 74), Dicko (Clarke 74), Subs McCarey, McAlinden, Ebanks-Landell, Doherty.
Leyton Orient (0) 1 (Cox 48): Jones, Clarke, Cuthbert, Sawyer, Baudry, Lundstram, Cox, Vincelot (James 75), Odubajo, Dagnall (Batt 66), Mooney (Lasimant 83), Subs Simpson, Gorman, Ness, Larkins.

Referee: Mr N. Swarbrick (Lacashire).
Booked: Price 39, Clarke 40, Vincelot 54, McDonald 78.
Order of Goals: W,W,l,W.
Television: Match covered live on Sky Sports.
League Status: Wolves are crowned Champions after their victory coupled with Brentford’s draw with MD Dons.
Position: 1st.