Millwall (a) 2012/13

Tuesday 5 March 2013 at The New Den (Att 8,727)

Wolves (1) 2 (Edwards 9, Ebanks-Blake 61): Ikeme, Doherty, Ward, Henry, Johnson, Gorkss, Edwards, Cassidy (Sigurdarson 71), Ebanks-Blake, O’Hara, Sako (Hunt 71), Subs: de Vries, Batth, Davis, Doyle, Foley.
Millwall (0) 0: Forde, Shittu, Wright (Trotter 74), Marquis (Tyson HT), Lowry, Afobe (Keogh 11), Beevers, Woolford, C. Taylor, Smith, Abdou, Subs: M. Taylor, Dunne, N’Guessan, Osbourne.

Referee: Mr M. Russell (Hertfordshire).
Booked: Sako 39, Gorkss 43.
Landmark: Wolves go through the 1100 away points barrier outside the top division.
Position: 21st.