Milton Keys Dons FC

Wimbledon Football Club were formed in 1889 and they gained Football League status in 1977. They won the FA Cup in 1988 and were members of the Premier League 1992-2000. In 2003 they were moved to Milton Keynes and adopted the name ‘MK Dons’ in 2004. AFC Wimbledon were formed as a result of the move.

Football League
1984/85 (2) D 3-3 D 1-1
2000/01 (N1) L 0-1 D 1-1
2001/02 (N1) W 1-0 W 1-0
2002/03 (N1) D 1-1 L 2-3
2013/14 (L1) L 0-2 W 1-0
2015/16 (C) D 0-0 W 2-1
FA Cup
1997/98 (5) Away D 1-1
(R) Home W 2-1
Associated with both clubs

Benik Afobe, Glenn Aitken, Tim AlexanderKeith Andrews, Dave Beasant, Michael Branch, Paul Butler, Colin Cameron, David Connolly, Kevin Cooper, Carl Cort, Keith Curle, Jermaine Easter, Ian Feuer, David Galvin, Stephen Gleeson, Lewis Gobern, Bobby Gould, Don Howe, Paul Ince, Zeli Ismail, Jemal Johnson, Mark Kennedy, Michael McIndoe, Sheyi Ojo, Darren Potter, Nigel Quashie, Alex Rae, Hans Segers, Jamie Smith, Stale Solbakken, Peter Withe, David Wintersgill, Eric Young.