Stourbridge FC

The Glassboys were formed in 1876 as Stourbridge Standard but dropped ‘Standard’ from there name during the 1880s.


Staffordshire Cup
1884/85 (1) Home W 5-1

Also see Reserves & Youth


Associated with both clubs

Matt BaileyFred Bevin, Charlie BlakemoreSammy Brooks, Walter BunchWillie Carr, Peter Clark, Joseph Cooper, Andy de Bont, Norman Deeley, Tom Grosvenor, Bill Guttridge, Louis Harris, Joe Hodnett, Billy Hughes, Tommy Hunt, Joe Jackson, Harry Lees, Ben Morton, Percy Newell, Graham Newton, Phil Nicholls, Phil Parkes, Frankie Pope, George Poyser, Tom Raybould, John Roberts, Jack Shelton, James Spray, Frank Tatem, Syd Tyler, Ernie Whatmore, Jack Whitehouse, Sam Whittall, Harry Wright.