Willenhall Swifts FC

Unknown when they were formed but Willenhall Swifts competed in the Birmingham & District League (1911-15). They merged with Willenhall Pickwick in 1919 to become Willenhall FC. They are no connection to today’s Willenhall Town.

1911/12 (BDL) W 3-0 L 1-3
1911/12 (BDL) W 6-1 L 0-4
1913/14 (BDL) W 6-3 L 0-3
1914/15 (BDL) W 4-1 D 0-0
Birmingham Cup
1909/10 (1) Away W 6-0
Associated with both Clubs

Arthur Arrowsmith, Archie Cartwright, Wally Ferris, Sydney Grosvenor, Eli Juggins, Jerry Mason, Arthur Potts, Joe Stone, Davie Walker.