Willenhall Town FC

Willenhall Town were formed in 1953 and are no relation of Willenhall FC.
Birmingham Cup
1982/83 (2) Away L 3-4
1986/87 (2) Away W 2-1
2006/07 (3) Away L 0-3
Associated with both clubs

Matthew Barnes-Homer, Charlie BlakemoreWillie Carr, Archibald Cartwright, Campbell Chapman, Andy de Bont, Mark Freeman, Joe Jackson, Jon Laws, John Muir, Gerry O’Hara, Jack Preece, Barry Stobart, John Teasdale, Mark Walters, Darren Wright.